2012-2013 Womens Basketball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Sat, Nov 03 Daley
Daley
Sun, Nov 04 Lincoln Land
Lincoln Land
Tue, Nov 06 Morton
Morton
Wed, Nov 07 St. Louis Classic
St. Louis Classic
Tue, Nov 13 Waubonsee
Waubonsee
Thu, Nov 15 Lincoln65-63W
Lincoln
Tue, Nov 20 McHenry
McHenry
Thu, Nov 29 Rock Valley
Rock Valley
Sat, Dec 01 Joliet
Joliet
Sat, Dec 08 St. Louis Classic
St. Louis Classic